Get in touch with your tech partner

Let’s partner up to build exceptional digital services and products by
concentrating on the right things.

Email to sales@ikius.com or send us a message here.

Submitting this form will not sign you up for any marketing lists. Your information is strictly used and stored for contacting you. Privacy Policy

Ikius team contacts

Get in touch with our team for sales, operations, partnerships or general inquiries.

Max Ikaheimo

Founder & CEO

max@ikius.com

Aatu Väisänen

Head of Operations

aatu@ikius.com

Markus Backman

Marketing manager

markus@ikius.com

Pieti Kinnunen

Account manager

pieti@ikius.com

Tuukka Tähtinen

Account manager

tuukka@ikius.com

Markku Vuorinen

Partner

markku@ikius.com

Offices

Turku

Ikius Oy (Ltd.)

Business ID: 3010492-7

Address: Toinen poikkikatu 5, 20100, Turku, Finland

Kuopio

Vuorikatu 15 LH 2, 70100 Kuopio, Finland

TRUSTED BY COMPANIES IN THE US AND EU

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies.Check our cookie policy.