Contact Ikius

Ikius Oy (Ltd.)
Business ID:
307280-1
Office address: Business Box Building - Toinen poikkikatu 5, Turku, Finland
Phone: +358 404819149
Email us at: contact@ikius.com

employee image

Max

Ikaheimo

Founder & CEO

B.Sc.

max@ikius.com

Max is the founder and CEO of Ikius. Max has years of experience in the tech industry, working as a web developer and a consultant. Max has a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and knows his way around code, but loves meeting with new clients, preaching about new innovations, and ranting about WordPress.

employee image

Markku

Vuorinen

Partner & Marketing

markku@ikius.com

Markku joined Ikius in 2021 as a partner to spearhead Ikius' marketing. Markku has broad experience in growth marketing and a history working in the industry.

employee image

Aatu

Väisänen

Technical Consultant & Developer

B.Sc.

aatu@ikius.com

Aatu is an enthusiastic web developer and a consultant. Aatu is passionate about Jamstack and many other modern web development technologies that help companies build better web experiences. He loves to help clients find the best technical solutions for their unique use cases. Aatu has a bachelor's degree in computer science.

employee image

Kim

Backman

Web Developer

kim@ikius.com
employee image

Janne

Vastamäki

Chairman of the Board

B.D. in economics

janne@ikius.com

Janne's been working as an advisor for Ikius since 2019. While he takes care of some of the more formal matters at Ikius, Janne loves to participate in creating the company culture and atmosphere at Ikius.

Get in touch

Contact us.

Hi there 👋 , we're Ikius

Need a quick project estimate or have anything to ask? Contact our sales team or leave us a message. We’ll get back to you in a moment.

Contact sales

sales@ikius.com
* Submitting this form will not sign you up for any marketing lists. Your information is strictly used and stored for contacting you. Privacy Policy

Trusted by

Companies world-wide trust Ikius as their Jamstack development partner.

Case studies