Get in touch: contact@ikius.com

We are Ikius

Meet our team and see what's happening at Ikius. We're always on the lookout for talented people. Send a free form application to careers@ikius.com to apply.

employee image

Max

Ikaheimo

Founder & CEO

B.Sc.

max@ikius.com

Max is the founder and CEO of Ikius. Max has years of experience in the tech industry working as a web developer and a consultant. Max has a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science and knows his way around code, but loves meeting with new clients, preaching about new innovations and ranting about WordPress.

employee image

Aatu

Väisänen

Technical Consultant & Developer

B.Sc.

aatu@ikius.com

Aatu is an enthusiastic web developer and a consultant. Aatu has a passion for Jamstack and many other modern web development technologies that help companies build better web experiences. He loves to help clients find the best technical solutions for their unique use case. Aatu has a bachelor's degree in computer science.

employee image

Kim

Backman

Web Developer

B.Sc.

kim@ikius.com

Kim works as a web developer to build exceptional front-end with Jamstack and React. Kim loves working with the latest frameworks to build truly next-gen web experiences for next-gen companies.

employee image

Markku

Vuorinen

Partner & Marketing

markku@ikius.com

Markku joined Ikius in 2021 as a partner to spearhead Ikius' marketing. Markku has broad experience in growth marketing and a history working in the industry.

employee image

Janne

Vastamäki

Chairman of the Board

B.D. in economics

janne@ikius.com

Janne's been working as an advisor for Ikius since 2019. While he takes care of some of the more formal matters at Ikius, Janne loves to participate in creating the company culture and atmosphere at Ikius.

employee image

Tuukka

Tähtinen

Web developer

tuukka@ikius.com